PTEC Tuition Waiver Request Form

Please complete the form below in detail.

Please note that you must provide both a valid School System and your valid school's email address (from a PTEC member school district) for registration. Your registration information will be sent to the school email address you provide. You will receive an email within two business days of your registration.

If you have any questions, please call us at 336-315-7443, or send an email to with the subject: Registration Support.


The PTEC participating school districts include:

  • Alamance-Burlington Schools
  • Asheboro City Schools
  • Caswell County Schools
  • Chatham County
  • Davidson County
  • Davie County
  • Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Schools
  • Guilford County
  • Lexington City Schools
  • Mount Airy City Schools
  • Randolph County Schools
  • Rockingham County Schools
  • Stokes County Schools
  • Surry County Schools
  • Thomasville City Schools
  • Triad Math and Science Charter Schools
  • Yadkin County Schools